Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ROGER

The car , i test drive was different with the one i took home but they denied it.i will no more buy a ford
Oct 21 2015
Reviewed by NSEMI MUKAMBU
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: David Marconi

My family owned a ford dealership for 75 yrs in PA so after my car was totaled last month came to Capital and met David and he was so helpful, friendly, and worked with me until he closed the door of my car before I pulled out of parking lot. I would certainly recommend Capital to all my friends and to look for DAVID MARCONI
Oct 21 2015
Reviewed by Fran Meier
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Doug Creech

Doug was great. It was nice ti have a salesman be upfront and competitive in his pricing without having to go back and forth. Also did not feel any pressure to buy which was a nice change from previous experiences with other dealers.
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Greg Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Griffith

My experience with Capital Ford was amazing. Jason made it the most exciting experience buying my first brand new car.
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Kaitlyn Monahan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Porter

Great salesperson and he made my buying experience simply excellent.
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Brian Reeve
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rich Cappelletti

Great service all around
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Bridget
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Griffith

Excellent - Jason was very helpful as well as the other employees when came in contact with.
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Tim edelen
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ameka

Great overall but with a little problem at delivery. Delivery was delayed about 3 days because the car stayed in the service dept as they needed it that long to correct a squeak in the front end. Unfortunately when the car was delivered the salesman was off that day and the follow through with another person was less that excellent. Did get explanation of all features on the car but have since figured out on my own using the owners manual.
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by Tony Partin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: jerry francis

Thanks to Jerry for helping us get 2 new (to us!) Fiestas!
Oct 19 2015
Reviewed by rick sapir
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark Duffy

The whole process took 5 hours, 4 of which were after we had decided on the car to buy. It really only needed to take 2.
Oct 18 2015
Reviewed by Su Leone
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 984.232.7601