Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron grafton

Wonderful
Nov 2 2015
Reviewed by Dolores Hans
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Porter

This is the seventh Ford I have purchased with Big Mike Porter. He is and has always been an honest salesman. The experience is always pleasant even when we haggle. I walked out of the dealership with a great deal and a beautiful truck. Thx Ford, Mike and the whole team at capital ford.
Nov 1 2015
Reviewed by Steven Hepting
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Augusto Bernal

Awesome experience. Augusto was knowledgeable, helpful and respectful. I've never had an easier time buying a car or truck. Augusto personified the customer service I was looking for. I will send everyone I know his way for this type of service. He really went above and beyond.
Nov 1 2015
Reviewed by Trscey
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Don Estes/Rodney

We had great communication with all the people related to our purchase...Don, Rodney, and Vic. It was nice and convenient for our vehicle to be delivered to us and the drivers were very nice.
Oct 31 2015
Reviewed by Sarah Essenberg
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shannon Fray

This the second car we bought from Shannon, the first back in January 2013. He still remembered us and we him. Couldn't ask for a better sales person.
Oct 30 2015
Reviewed by Summer Lee
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jim Pitts

Excellent! Jim was attentive to our wishes and did everything we requested.
Oct 30 2015
Reviewed by Sue & Mike Stolbach
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Burt White

Great experience. Sales man and finance person where great, both able to help, quick easy process.
Oct 29 2015
Reviewed by Curtis Luce
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Shane

I purchased a preowned 2012 Expedition, and I could not be any happier with it or my experience! Everyone we dealt with was friendly and more than willing to help! Mike made the whole process a pleasure! I will definitely be back the next time I am looking for another vehicle!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Joel Galloway
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terry Sharpe

Terry was very professional and helpful The process went very smooth.
Oct 27 2015
Reviewed by Miranda Cooper
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: augusto

Excellent!! Augusto was very helpful and didn't waste my time with a lot of back and forth about the price. He was very accessible when I needed to talk to him or ask questions and I would not hesitate to reach out to him when it's time for our next purchase.
Oct 27 2015
Reviewed by william
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot