Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Emeka Onuorah

This was the best car buying experience my wife and I ever had. We did not feel pressured or that our salesman was dishonest in any way. Emeka was a professional during the entire experience.
Nov 9 2015
Reviewed by Nicholas Gennaro
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Augusto

I had a fantastic experience with Augusto. The car I wanted was not on the lot when I came the first time but he kept looking for me and we finally found the right one and I love it! Thanks Augusto, Job well done and I will be putting your name out for referrals!!!!
Nov 9 2015
Reviewed by Ashley Gardner
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Augusto

Augusto did a great job and was very patient with my evaluation process to get the right truck
Nov 8 2015
Reviewed by Frank Couch
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brett Davis

Excellent service and very knowledgeable about the trucks and cars witch is very important. I would definitely recommend this place to buy there next vehicle.
Nov 5 2015
Reviewed by Noah temple
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Richard Cappelletti

Richard was excellent. He helped me figure out my first car.
Nov 4 2015
Reviewed by Secoria Hinton
1 Star Sales Review
review star
Staff Member: david sales manger

new truck in shop more time than out sale manger david will not return call
Nov 3 2015
Reviewed by michael beasley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shaun Cecil

Shaun was awesome. He worked with me on the purchase and he was able to assist me with getting everything I wanted in the deal.
Nov 3 2015
Reviewed by Adam Neiderhiser
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Porter

My experience with Mike Porter was AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!!! His customer service was excellent and he made our experience unforgettable this time as well as the last!!! If he hasn't gotten a raise....give him one! He is the best salesman you have on site!!!! Thank you Mike. Thank you!!!!!
Nov 2 2015
Reviewed by Tenea DeBerry
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael Dodge/Skeet Johnson

Great buying experience.
Nov 2 2015
Reviewed by Paul Walker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Skeet Johnson/Michael Dodge

Fast and friendly!
Nov 2 2015
Reviewed by Paul Walker
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot