Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: RON Schaefer

5 star,he knows the answers to questions about fords,and a great since of humor Real nice guy to talk to.He is a people person.
Nov 16 2015
Reviewed by Marino chiappini
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shaun Cecil

Shaun, was very helpful and knowledgeable, accommodating and help in anyway he could. Great buying experience!
Nov 16 2015
Reviewed by Stephan Schwab
1 Star Sales Review
review star
I want the owner to call me poor service ral. will take your money will not fix it ;I want another truck sales manger will not return call because they get your money
Nov 16 2015
Reviewed by michael beasley
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark Duffy

Several communications with Mark via email & over the phone. He was always positive and wanted to help. Though relatively new in this sales position, he was knowledgeable and really tried to meet my needs. Only downside to this experience was the amount of time it required to get a deal worked out and financing acquired that met want I clearly indicated I wanted. When we got to financing part, payment conveyed to me was much higher than I said I would accept. Sales Mgr, Skeet, was able to tweak things to get us where we wanted to be. This should have been done BEFORE I got to Brian the finance guy. All in all...everyone was kind, courteous, and outgoing. I was impressed with everyone @ Capital Ford
Nov 15 2015
Reviewed by Kenneth D Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: David Allen

David was very helpful, courteous and patient; overall excellent. DC
Nov 14 2015
Reviewed by Daniel Comins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry Harris/ Skeet Johnson

Always good to me, nothing but Capital Ford. Tim Michaels, Skeet Johnson, Larry Harris, Finance Dept, David Butler, Andy Jackson, Mr Barbour etc Classy operation!
Nov 13 2015
Reviewed by Richard Boyd
1 Star Sales Review
review star
Staff Member: Travis?

Travis called me and wanted to buy my car out of the blue. Not only was this creepy, but he was rude and laughed at me. You have definitely lost a customer for life.
Nov 13 2015
Reviewed by Kevin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason M. Griffith

Very professional and accommodating to the customer ! All questions and paper work handled swiftly ! Would recommend Jason Griffith and Capital Ford for referrals !
Nov 11 2015
Reviewed by Jeanne Sowalter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Moise Tandon Jr

Great experience..awesome salesman!!
Nov 11 2015
Reviewed by Chassity
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Baum

I was a pleasant experience. Scott did an excellent job.
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by Ricky Burke
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 984.232.7601