Customer Reviews

Add A Review

1 Star Sales Review
review star
Staff Member: Lew

Let me start by saying Lew was/is awesome, however this has been the worst car buying experience I have ever had. I hadn't even had the vehicle 24hrs when I discovered issues with it. I returned the vehicle almost a week ago for the situation to be rectified and have yet to hear anything about the vehicle. I DO NOT know where my vehicle (that I just spent $32,000 on) is, what's being done to it, or when I will get it back. Nobody has kept me in the loop and this is completely unacceptable customer service. I need my truck back ASAP. I need someone to contact me right away and stop putting Lew in the middle of this. Thanksgiving is two days away and I still do not have my truck.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by Ray
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

Awesome experience Jason was great and had great knowledge.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by John Mohlenhoff
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Doug Creech

Doug is an asset to your company. Would definitely return to see him on any new Ford purchase we make in the future
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by Bruce Bizub
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Emeka Onuorah

Emeka was a wonderful salesman! This was my first experience buying a car, and he did everything possible to make the experience easy. Emeka was always available to answer questions and made the buying experience wonderful. He provided me with many options and helped me with everything. Emeka was wonderful! I will recommend Capital Ford to anyone.
Nov 22 2015
Reviewed by Caitlin O'Neil
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jerry

Very nice salesman and friendly atmosphere
Nov 22 2015
Reviewed by Travis Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brett Davis

Great sales and vehicle
Nov 20 2015
Reviewed by Cecil Davis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Richard Cappelletti

Capital ford and Richard Cappelletti have always been great to deal with that's why I keep coming back!
Nov 17 2015
Reviewed by Shaun O'Dell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brett Davis

Brett was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to answer all my questions. And what he did not know he got back to me with the information.
Nov 17 2015
Reviewed by Everett Jones
1 Star Sales Review
review star
Do Not Buy a truck from Capital Ford of Raleigh I need 8 parts replace on truck I payed cash for truck David Butler will not order them He wants me to go to another ford dealership He will not give me the owner number They get your money and want fix it
Nov 17 2015
Reviewed by michael beasley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: CJ Jones

CJ Jones was the best salesman ever. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted in a car.
Nov 16 2015
Reviewed by Martha Spears
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot