Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Augusto

we had a great experience from start to finish
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Dennis Matthews
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Blackwell

John was a great salesman. He was very helpful and comforting to work with. He made sure that I was comfortable with the price and financing deal that I was making.
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Marlene Leuck
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Clifton

My wife and I had a great experience with Ron. He came out and greeted my wife and I when we first arrived. He wasn't too pushy and understood our concerns. He allowed us to take the truck for a long test drive and made sure I understood everything about the truck. If I asked a question he didn't know the answer to, he didn't lie and make one up. He would find the correct answer and tell me it. Overall, I would recommend Ron and Capital Ford to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Other Salesman congratulated us on our new vehicle even though they never interactived with us. Buying a vehicle is a big decision and they helped us make the right decision. I had to call Ron a few times after purchasing the vehicle for a various reasons and he always answered and helped me out. He could have easily blew me off, but he always helped.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Matthew McCartney
3 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: YAHYA JONES

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE DURING PURCHASE BECAUSE YOU WANTED ME TO GET THE VEHICLE, NOW THAT I AM TRYING TO CONTACT THE FINANCIAL MANAGER FOR THE PAST TWO WEEKS I CANNOT REACH HIM AND HE HAS NOT RETURNED ANY OF MY CALLS. PLEASE HAVE BRIAN ANCTIL CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY AS I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS I WOULD LIKE TO ADDRESS WITH HIM. THE SALESPERSON, MR. JONES HAS BEEN GREAT!!!
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by DANNETTE HARGRAVES
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brett Davis

Salesperson was great but when we went back to have an extra key made, the service department, Quick Lane, took forever!! 2 hours and they never programmed the key! Not sure if we will be back!!
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Linda Duthiers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: danny hill

Excellent. He worked with me to locate the type vehicle that I described to him and then worked hard to make sure it was as we wanted it. The price was good.
Dec 14 2015
Reviewed by pat moore
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shannon

It was a pleasure dealing with Shannon! He made the experience easy and got me what I wanted. Thank you!!
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Iris
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jonathan Montgomery

The other morning of this past week I stopped at Capital Ford located at 2807 Millbrook Road* Raleigh, NC 27616 to purchase a Ford baseball cap. When I entered the showroom I was greeted by Jonathan Montgomery. He gave me a Big Warm Smile and I felt welcomed. He greeted me by saying "Hello". Then he asked me if he could assist me with anything. When I told him that I came in to purchase a Ford baseball cap. He came behind the counter to assist me. I am very impressed with Jonathan's Customer Service skills. He is such a caring young man under 23 with a great sense of respect. I would definately go back to Capital Ford and request Jonathan Montgomery to assist me again. I left that day making 2 purchases and a smile on my face. Thank you Jonathan. Stewart Hill please read and acknowledge your Service Tech.
Dec 3 2015
Reviewed by Suzanne Baker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Wirthlin

Scott was very helpful during the purchase process. I have only noticed one item of concern. When I got into the car to come home it was dark and I was unable to notice if anything was missing. The head restrain was checked off on the vehicle inspection checklist; however, none of the three head restraints were in the vehicle the next morning when I was able to see clearly. Maybe that got removed during the clean up prior to me taking delivery.
Nov 27 2015
Reviewed by david alexander
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Emeka Onuorah

Five star service from Emeka with no hassle dealing. I live over a hundred miles away from this dealership so that speaks a lot for how I feel about the way I like to be treated. I spoke to Emeka over the phone and I explained to him what I wanted. He called me back with the price and I told him I would be there in 2 hours. When I got there the truck had been cleaned up, a tank full of gas and ready to go. We finished up the deal and I was on my way in less than two hours. Amazing deal from an amazing salesman!
Nov 26 2015
Reviewed by Clyde Windley
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot