Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

It was a pleasant buying experience and I am very happy with my Escape.
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Laura Faircloth
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Travis

I've been shopping for a replacement avalanche for my 04 model for about 3 months. I found the 13 Avalanche listed on CarGures and drove down from rhe Mebane Durham area to look at it. I have to say I've been looking at the triple white ones or black versions or ice Silvers and this was the first blue 2013 I had seen in person. Travis work very hard convincing me to drive it home to show to my wife. I loved it from the beginning and she was just very pleased that it wasn't the triple white which she didn't like that all. In my past trades my billfold maintained control over my head and heart but on this one I did give a little bit to my heart. Course after the trade there was a couple of minor things, it took some time to get the key fob and additional key for the truck plus some CDs that I left in the old 04 avalanche. Since the purchase I've had a noticeable mildewy smell I've had to contend with I just traded it with a aerosol flumrgaator about 3 days ago it still remains questionable whether it's resolved the problem. My drive to and from work that or extremely satisfying these days
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Randy dameron
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jim and the two J's

I had a rough go of it with my previous vehicle. Today, while my old vehicle was being serviced I decided that I had enough so I decided to buy a new vehicle. Jim and his team got right to work. They spent all day with me. They compforted me through it all. They were very friendly and I feel that they were honest. They found me exactly what I wanted and trust me I was sort of picky, they got me the price I needed, laughed with me, listened to me and got me out the door and to my "first date" on time. Overall I really enjoyed my sales experience with Ford and would suggest that others buy from this dealer. Good business begins in the heart of a man or woman who truly cares for othersand Raleigh Ford Sales seems to get that. Thank you guys!
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by Rachel Stepp
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rrggie Grimes

sales person and sales manager worked hard to get this deal done over Crossroads Ford. Crossroads Ford had them beat after first visit, but came back and bettered them in the total package out the door. This is my first buy at Capital as I have always made my deals with Crossroads in the past. Plus Capital had the truck on the lot with my must have options over Crossroads.
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Larry Clawson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Yah yah

The sales person was friendly and explains eveeythin
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Thomas juehrs
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: TERRY SHARP

We where treated with respect and a valued customer in all aspects of the purchase of our new truck
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by John DeGolier
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: HD Griffin

Great sales person.
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Guy Martin
1 Star Sales Review
review star
Staff Member: HD GRiffin

they sold the truck we wanted while our financing was being approved. We chose a second truck and they did not get the additional equipment installed but the demanded that I sign the final papers. The truck was not ready. Who in their right mind would do that !!! not professional. did not take into consideration my schedule- just come down- you have 24 hours to sign the papers. Will NEVER recommend this place.
Dec 22 2015
Reviewed by Janet Betts
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
they helped me find and purchase the car i'd been looking for. great customer service and very friendly
Dec 22 2015
Reviewed by Luke Blitchington
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: mitchell anderson

Everyone involved with my purchase was a pleasure to deal with, they did a great job and also took there time to answers all my questions Will recommend them all everyone I know. Thanks NIck
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Nicholas DIgeso
©  2018  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot