Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Bronze-Fire Metalic Ford Fusion! This is a sharp ride!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After much research in our local area (Beaufort, NC) and having purchased our current car from Capital Ford, (Raleigh) in 05, we decided to go back to Capital. So after doing the research online first, (because it is a 3.5 hour drive for us), we found "The Car" for us. Your online process is great and takes the headache out of hours-even days- out of the process of searching. We were especially impressed by the sales-rep Mark Duffy. He was very attentive during the online process and when we arrived at the dealership he greeted us and had the car "ready" for a test drive. He made sure everything was in order and ready to go beforehand so we would not have to there forever. lol. Michael Anthony in finance was very courteous and took care of our financing needs. All in all, great Sales and Service all around. The Ford Fusion is a great car, smooth, quiet, just a little throaty to let you know it has power under the hood with it's 2.5 motor. We expect to get the same great mechanical success from her as we have our Focus. The Focus is still going strong, no hiccups or major problems. I would and will recommend Capital Ford to anyone who needs a vehicle. Thank you Mark Duffy for your Great service!!
Aug 25 2016
Reviewed by Michael Anthony Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Shaffer

Salesman was excellent.
Jan 18 2016
Reviewed by David Fourman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Burt

Awesome service from beginning to end. Only dealership I do business with.
Jan 11 2016
Reviewed by Adam Young
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ya,ya

It's was wonderfully.great customer service thank everybody made who made me feel at home.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Helen
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Customer service/sales person was friendly but for a $20,000 vehicle you would think the extended service and warranty would be included.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by Charles Delph
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mr

I have no complaints everything was good.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by Ana Pena
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Roger "Rabbit" Wells

Needed to get away from my Mustang - knee problems. Roger was most helpful in assisting me into the CMax I purchased. The salex experience was good and businesslike from start to finish.
Jan 3 2016
Reviewed by Walter Switzer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jim Pitts

Jim Pitts and Wayne Barbour both helped with this purchase. This is the third car we've purchased from Capital Ford in 3 years. Each experience gets better. Great group to work with and deal with.
Jan 2 2016
Reviewed by David Nelms
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Terry Sharpe/Scott Baum

Great buying experience. I had been researching on used pickup trucks for months and decided I wanted an F-150. Scott took us on a test drive and we knew that an F-150 was the right fit. Terry was great and got us out the door with a price we could work with. Love my truck and love the dealership.
Jan 2 2016
Reviewed by Andrew
3 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: David Marconi

Our salesperson, David, was top-notch--he was able to provide the right amount of knowledge, friendly banter, initiative and attention that made us want to buy from Capital. The Finance guy, Vic, was arrogant, high handed, pushy, and condescending. In trying to develop a rapport with my husband, he insulted me. He also tried, repeatedly to sell us a warranty which we did not want to buy. He pretty much called us unreasonable and shortsighted for declining to purchase the warranty. If I had not already shook hands on the deal with David and Skeet, we would not have purchased the vehicle based on Vic's performance.
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by Lynn McLaughlin
©  2017  4900 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27616   
Sales: 877.659.2496  
Service: 877.660.1721  
wbpot